Stay up to date with the latest COVID-19 vaccine information and temporary hours of operation – Click Here

Patient Survey  |  Careers  |  Events  |  DONATE

EnglishEn Español

Board of Directors

Dr. H. Duante Duckett – Board Chair

Vice Board Chair – Vacant

Donnell Henry – Treasurer

Nichole Boswell – Secretary

Ashley Archie

Deminica Crawley

Pastor Meldon Dickens

Michael Johnson

Teneah Lee

John Lepley

Sharon Powdrill

Kendall Pryor

Reginald Rogers